Holy Cow!

Billy Sheehan

Catalog No.: VICP-64525
Format: CD
Number of discs (or other units): 1
Release Date: 2008/10/22
Price: 2400yen (2640yen Tax incl.)
Item weight: 120 g
* Description

Advanced Japan release of new album from Billy Sheehan.

四弦神、ビリー・シーンが繰り出すニュー・ソロ・アルバム! MR.BIG時代の盟友ポール・ギルバートをはじめ、有名アーティストをゲストに迎えて完成させた圧倒的ロック・サウンドが日本先行で登場! 日本先行発売。

* Audio Samples
Click on Listen! icon to listen.
1. IN A WEEK OR TWO(I'LL GIVE IT BACK TO YOU) イン・ア・ウィーク・オア・トゥー(アイル・ギヴ・イット・バック・トゥ・ユー) Listen!
2. DYNAMIC EXHILARATOR ダイナミック・イグジラレイター Listen!
3. LIT'L BIT'L DO IT TO 'YA EV'RY TIME,A ア・リトル・ビトル・ドゥ・イット・トゥ・ヤ・エヴリ・タイム Listen!
4. BLOODLESS CASUALTY,A ア・ブラッドレス・カジュアルティ Listen!
5. MAKE IT TO ANOTHER DAY(I KEEP ROLLING ON MY WAY) メイク・イット・トゥ・アナザー・デイ(アイ・キープ・ローリング・オン・マイ・ウェイ) Listen!
6. ANOTHER BROKEN PROMISE アナザー・ブロークン・プロミス Listen!
7. JUST ANOTHER HUMANOID ジャスト・アナザー・ヒューマノイド Listen!
8. TURNING POINT ターニング・ポイント Listen!
9. TWO PEOPLE CAN KEEP A SECRET(IF ONE OF THEM IS DEAD) トゥー・ピープル・キャン・キープ・ア・シークレット(イフ・ワン・オヴ・ゼム・イズ・デッド) Listen!
10. THEME FROM AN IMAGINARY SCI FI スィーム・フロム・アン・イメージナリィ・サイエンス・フィクション Listen!
11. CELL TOWERS セル・タワーズ Listen!
12. SWIMMING UNDERWATER スウィミング・アンダーウォーター(日本盤ボーナス・トラック) Listen!